Home Gallery Oathtaking Ceremony of SK & Barangay Officials

Oathtaking Ceremony of SK & Barangay Officials

E-mail Print PDF
Mass oathtaking ceremony of the Newly Elected Sangguniang Kabataan and Barangay Officials of Cebu City last Nov. 4-5, 2010. It was conducted by Mayor Michael L. Rama, witnessed by former Congressman Raul V. del Mar and Councilors Edgardo Labella and Leah Ouano Japson.

Last Updated on Thursday, 04 July 2013 16:07  

Transparency Seal

Transparency Seal

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week24024
mod_vvisit_counterLast week138629
mod_vvisit_counterThis month289440
mod_vvisit_counterLast month367551
mod_vvisit_counterAll days12707730

We have: 57 guests, 67 bots online
Your IP:
Today: Apr 20, 2015