Department of Public Services

Contact Us


SRP Building

South Road Proeprties, Cebu City 

Tel. No. 4110100 local 3105

OIC: Engr. Roberto "Bob" A. Cabarrubias

Assistant OIC:  Mr. John Paul Gelasque


Office of the Assistant Dept. Head

Tel. No. 4110100 local 3102

Asst. Dept. Head: John Paul Gelasque

Administrative Division

Tel. No. 4110100 local 3106

Chief: Ms. Jannice Redulla / Mr. Julius Golosino

Garbage Collection Division

Tel. Nos.

OIC: Ms. Grace Luardo / Mr. Judelito Vano

Tubig Project

Tel. No. 

Chief: Mr. Joe Marie Yap

Streetlighting Division

Tel. No.

Chief: Mr. Julius Golosino

Sanitary Landfill

Tel. No. 2721057

Head: Mr. Randy Navarro 

Records/Personnel Section

Tel. No. 2383995

In-charge: Mr. Edmond Leyson

Payroll/ Budget Section

Tel. No. 2383995

In-charge: Ms. Teresita V. Watin

Environmental Sanitation Division

Tel. No. 411011 local 3107 

In-charge: Engr. Arsenio Uy

Property Section

Tel. No. 4110100 local 3114

Chief: Mr. Gil Mangyao

Powered by Cebu City Government